On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

The Stashbusting game.

Ok so at the ‘Ville there is a stash-busting game going on and I joined just to try to keep my stash of yarn from growing out of control lol.

 

 Anyway so far on my stash-busting score I have -1 for the year to date and +4 for the week. In this game you add 2 points for each skein of yarn used and 1 point for every ball (which is essentially 1/2 a skein) and subtract 2 points for each skein acquired and 1 point for each ball acquired. I’ll never hit high scores with my stash but my goal is to stay in the positive numbers or at least not drop below zero.

February 5, 2007 - Posted by | Crochet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

