On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

4 Tulips Quilt block baby blanket.

Well for the last 2 days I’ve been working on this quilt block that will be a baby blanket for my sister in law. I still have 2 more rows to put on it and then a border to finish it up. I’m getting excited now that it’s so close to being done. My next quilt after this (besides my trip around the world hehe) is a sampler quilt for our bed and a quilt for my mom for Christmas. I’ve got a book of 849 Traditional Patchwork Patterns  coming from Amazon to pick blocks for my sampler and the one for my Mom will be one I pick from the Happy Yellow House site for the Every house needs a …..    CAL on C’ville I just haven’t picked it out yet.

February 7, 2007 - Posted by | Crochet

2 Comments »

  1. I love your scrappy baby tulip quilt. My sister is expecting twins and I would love to make one for her. Is the pattern available anywhere?

    Comment by Cheryl | April 26, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

