On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

So many quilts so little time!

I spent most of yesterday graphing out some quilt blocks to do for my sampler quilt and most of today working on my lapghan quilt for my Grandfather. I was planning on finishing it in Colorado but it’s looking like I may have it done before I go.

 I will have to start working on my Charity Blitz stuff this weekend and most of next week. I’ve only got 6 blankets ready and would really like to send 10 of them but I have to also get ready for a Bathroom remodel in our house and pack for a 10 day trip to Colorado so it will be a busy week. 

February 16, 2007 - Posted by | Crochet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

