On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

Happy Easter!!!!

Happy Easter!!!

I hope everybody had a fun day. We hunted eggs early and then after a big breakfast at IHOP we took a to go breakfast to my MIL at the nursing home and sat and had a long visit with her.

Here’s Kaila with her first found egg. We had to hunt for eggs inside today since it was 37 degrees outside when we got up.  The Easter Bunny was pretty good to her as you can see.

I tried to be real good and not go crazy with the candy. (I eat more of it then Kaila does) 😮  This year we didn’t get to the 1 or 2 public egg hunts we normally do. Easter  just snuck up on me this year and I wasn’t really prepared to do any of them.

April 8, 2007 - Posted by | Family

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

