On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

The Sky Crochet Along.

Well Julie on the ‘Ville had to start another CAL and so she started one called Look! up in the sky!

For this one we are suppose to work only on our WIP’s and not start any new ones. Well right out the gate to start this CAL I just HAD to start 2 WIP’s just to have some to do. hehehe.

My list to start with was:

2 Lapghans for the Charity Blitz. (Cluster of stars quilt and Calliope quilt)

A round ripple blended colors.

My oldest WIP of a thread snowflake a week.

and my Spiderman Round Ripple.

Soooo since the snowflakes and the Charity Blitz are on going year long projects and will never end I just HAD to start 2 others to give me something to do so…..

I started a Poncho from Patterns by Dot

and a Penguin cuddle designed by Cara of the Happy Yellow House.

 Of course my Charity Blitz changes each month too and sometimes it won’t be long projects like June is baby things so it will be lots of quick easy things. (at least it’s a little excuse to start some new projects lol).

May 17, 2007 - Posted by | Crochet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

