On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

Busy, Busy, Busy!

 Well it’s sure been a long time since I finished something 🙂 and finally I got something accomplished!

Here it is the one and only thing I’ve finished in a few weeks…….. Ta Da

The Spiderman Round Ripple!

The reason I haven’t finished anything isn’t because I’ve been just sitting around not doing any crochet lol. I’ve mostly had trouble with getting the yarn I need from Hobby Lobby. This spiderman RR and my graph ghan I started are being done in the new “I Love this Yarn” from Hobby Lobby and for some reason my HL is having trouble getting it restocked! So I ended up getting the yarn I needed from HL in Cool Springs which is not real close by.

At any rate I finally got my yarn and finished the RR and am 18 rows into my graph ghan.

I have been making squares for my Calliope quilt lapghan and made 30 6 inch squares for another lapghan to donate to the nursing home. I’ve started making blocks for the pinwheel quilt bedspread and got my Cotton Swap partners stuff out.

August 2, 2007 - Posted by | Crochet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

