On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays Everybody!

Merry Christmas!!

Well the year is coming to an end already. Boy did it go by fast!

I hope everybody had a nice day with your family and all were safe for the Holidays!

We had a quiet day at home with just us 3. Kaila had fun riding her bike Santa gave her and playing her Nintendo DS.

On the crochet front I did get one more lapghan finished in time for my MIL to give to someone before Christmas. That is if she didn’t keep it for herself which she said she threatened to do since she really liked the colors and pattern. ๐Ÿ™‚

I used a ripple wave stitch out of a book ofย 200 ripple stitches my swap partner on Crochetville gave me for the Holiday gift exchange swap. Boy was that a fun one. I’ll have to lay off them for awhile though hehehe.

I used RHSS in Hot red, Bright yellow, black and Sunshine print (varigated) It is nice bright and cheery that’s for sure. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve been working on my Messenger bag from Crochetkitten she has lots of cute patterns on her site and I just LOVE this bag. I also need to write up a few patterns and get them on my pattern blog. I also need to get started on the shrug for my Sister.

December 25, 2007 - Posted by | Crochet, Family

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

