On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

Last project finished of the year.

Well I hope everybody has a safe and fun time celebrating the New Year tonight!

I got one last thing finished up before the end of the year. I think it came out pretty cute and Kaila loves it so that’s the most important thing. hahaha

It’s called Brittany’s post stitch hat and purse. The pattern is about halfway down her page.

I used the same colors as the pattern called for and the Lion Brand Jiffy yarn. I really like this pattern, I might have to do more kids hats in it.

I also have about got my messenger bag about finished. It is all crocheted together and just need to line it and make the strap for it yet and do the finishing touches.

December 31, 2007 - Posted by | Crochet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

