On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

Another Lapghan done!

I finished up another lapghan for the Nursing home so thought I better go ahead and post it in here. Hehehe

I used the Stunning Shells pattern in the “Best loved Afghans” book. That’s 2 patterns done from this book now. The next pattern is Soft Hearts for Baby and I’ll either do it in baby yarn for a Charity blitz project or give it to the nursing home for a lapghan. We’ll see once I pick out the yarn for it. 🙂

 

 The verigated makes it hard to see the pattern in it.  It has a lot of puff stitches for the shells.

 

I hope to be showing at least one finished Cathedral Rose Window this month. I’m so close to finishing the first one. Cross my fingers and knock on wood that I get one if not both done this month.

July 1, 2008 - Posted by | Crochet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

