On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

The last 2 lapghans of the year!

I got the last of the lapghans for the Nursing home done. I still have enough squares to make one more but that one will have to wait till next year. 🙂

This is my 4th spiral, I used Red Heart in this one.

spiral

 

and the mixed squares from the charity blitz ladies.

crochet-631

I’ve also been busy with many swap gifts for my snarksky secret pal. She’s gotten her box by now but I”ll have to wait to post the photos till after everybody has opened there packages.

I can show this cute little bookmark that I made for another lady on Crochetville for her birthday. I got this pattern from the free patterns on the ‘Ville here. These came out so cute. I may make somemore someday for gifts.

 

I’ll do a post soon with all the secret pal stuff I made.

December 18, 2008 - Posted by | Crochet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

