On my hook

In my World of Crochet.

A little catch up.

Wow April and May are just a blur and June is almost done EEk where does the time go?

I haven’t finished much in these last 3 months. In May I did finish the Gingerbread doily finally though I haven’t put any of the ribbons and such on it yet. I may just leave it plain we’ll see.

gingerbread doily

 

I’m still ploding along on my Learn to knit squares. I’m now working on #9 If you really want to see my squares (they aren’t very interesting) you can go here. It’s the blog from the sky CAL ladies who are doing this together.

 

I’ve finally gotten another lapghan done for the Nursing home this month. I’m going so slow on this this year but I am getting lots of squares to put together from doing the 99 squares with the sky ladies.

This is the Kaleidoscope. I only made it lapghan size and the pattern didn’t have full instructions for the half motif so I just left them off this time.

kaleidoscope ghan

 
And I got tired of working on this tunisian squares. I got 6 of them done and it’s just the right size to put over my shoulders this winter.

tunisian squares ghan

June 25, 2009 Posted by | Crochet | Leave a comment